Laura Ensign named 2013 Siebel Scholar

The Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Department would like to congratulate Laura Ensign on her recent recognition as a Class of 2013 Siebel Scholar. Each year, the university selects five outstanding students in the field of bioengineering to receive the prestigious Siebel Scholarship for their academic achievements and leadership. View press release. More information on the Siebel Scholars program.